Rod of Seasons

PhotobucketThe Legend of Zelda: Oracle of Seasons and The Legend of Zelda: Oracle of Ages are two action-adventure games developed by Flagship and published by Nintendo and the seventh and eighth installments in The Legend of Zelda video game series. They were released on February 27, 2001 in Japan, May 14, 2001 in North America, and October 5, 2001 in Europe for the Nintendo Game Boy Color. A special shop is available when played on a Nintendo Game Boy Advance.
After experimenting with porting the original The Legend of Zelda to the Game Boy Color, Yoshiki Okamoto’s Flagship team began developing three interconnected Zelda games that could be played in any order. The complexity of this system led the team to cancel one game; the remaining two were adapted into Oracle of Seasons and Oracle of Ages. The two games, released simultaneously, interact via a Game Link Cable and a password system.

Download here:
Rapidshare, Mediafire

By Icthus7


  1. Anonymous

    This is an awesome papercraft

    however i can’t find the instructions when i downloaded the craft

    can you set up some additional instruction cause mine won’t open

Comments are closed.